That's us - the team

We introduce ourselves

 

Professors and lecturers at PFH

The professors of PFH are both subject-matter experts in their respective disciplines and proven practitioners with at least five years of professional experience. They are thus able to impart to you as students both in-depth theoretical knowledge based on state-of-the-art research and its practical application. This enables you as graduates of PFH to transfer what you have learnt quickly and efficiently to the world of work.

For corporate partners, professors are, in equal measure, contact persons for collaborative projects. These may be both contract research projects on application-based issues and practical projects, in which students perform a scientific analysis of concrete case studies from your company.

The professorial team is complemented by a large number of lecturers, to whom PFH awards teaching contracts to give an even broader basis to its transfer of knowledge. What is common to them all is that they have the relevant outstanding expertise and experience to ensure that PFH students are offered the highest quality of content in the study programmes

Professors at PFH - translation in progress

Prof. Dr. Joachim Ahrens, Economics at the PFH

Professor of Economics, specialising in International Economics
     ahrens@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Frank Albe

Professor of General Business Administration, specialising in Tourism Management and Controlling
     albe@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Kai C. Andrejewski

Professor of General Business Administration, specialising in International Accounting and Auditing

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nikolay Avgustinov

Professor of Production and Manufacturing Technology

Prof. Dr. Frank Beine

Honorary Professor of Accounting and Auditing

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Jürgen Bloech

General Business Administration, specialising in Corporate Planning

Prof. Dr. Harald Böhm

Professor of Biomechanics
     boehm@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. med. Frank Braatz

Professor of Medical Orthobionics
     braatz@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus F. Bröker

Professor of Commercial Law
     broeker@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Annette Conzelmann

Professor of Clinical Psychology with Focus on Psychotherapy in Childhood and Adolescence

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Richard Degenhardt

Professor of Stability of Fibre-Reinforced Composites

Prof. Dr. Michael Dusemond

Professor of General Business Administration, specialising in International Accounting and Group Accounting
     dusemond@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Yvonne Görlich

Professor of Differential Psychology, Personality Psychology and Psychological Diagnostics
     goerlich@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Gutmann

Professor of Health and Sports Psychology
     gutmann@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Heike Heidemeier

Professor of Work, Organisational and Social Psychology

Prof. Dr. Cay Horstmann

Professor of Business Informatics, specialising in Software Development & Software Engineering
     horstmann@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger M. Lahme

Professor of Business Law
     lahme@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Anja Christina Lepach-Engelhardt

Professor of Developmental and Educational Psychology
     lepach@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Antje-Britta Mörstedt

Professor of General Business Administration, specialising in Organisation and Blended Learning
     moerstedt@pfh.de

Prof. Hans Georg Näder

Honorary Professor of Business Administration/Entrepreneurship

Prof. Dr. Markus Quirin

Professor of Personality Psychology and Motivation
     quirin@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Bernd Rohlfing

Professor of Business Law
     rohlfing@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Hubert Schüle

Professor of Business Information Systems and E-Business
     schuele@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Youssef Shiban

Professor of Clinical Psychology with a focus on therapy research
     shiban@pfh.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marc Siebert

Professor of Fibre-Reinforced Composite Technology
     siebert@pfh.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilm F. Unckenbold

Professor of Fibre Composite Technology

Prof. Dr. Manuel Vermeer

Honorary Professor of Asian Studies, especially China and India
     vermeer@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Bernhard H. Vollmar

Professor of General Business Administration, specializing in Entrepreneurship and Finance
     vollmar@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. sc. agr. Julian Voss

Professor of General Business Administration, specialising in Entrepreneurship and Finance
     jvoss@pfh.de

Prof. Dr. Stephan Weibelzahl

Professor of Business Psychology

Prof. Dr. Dorit Wenke

Professor of General Psychology and Methodology
     wenke@pfh.de

How does distance learning work

I would rather study on-campus

Our distance learning offer

Questions - always welcome

Do you still have questions about your studies? We are by your side! Our consulting team can be reached under the following contact options.
alyssa scherer pfh international
You can reach us at any time!
Contact us